Officers & Directors

President

Zerin Buchanan

CPCU

Contact: zbuchanan@idfbins.com

208-239-4299

Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Co. of Idaho

President Elect

Brandon Peterson

CPCU

Contact: bpeterson@idfbins.com

Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Co. of Idaho

Treasurer

Denise Baune

CPCU, AIT

Contact: dbaune@idfbins.com

208-239-4262

Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Co. of Idaho

Secretary

Tim Osborne

CPCU

Contact: tosborne@icrmp.org

Idaho Counties Risk Management Program

Director

Barry Lewis

CPCU, FLMI

Contact: blewis@unitedheritage.com

208-475-0940

United Heritage Insurance

Director

Scott MacPherson

CPCU

Contact: jsmacpherson@msn.com

JSM Risk Analytics, LLC

Director

Theo Albert

CPCU

Contact: talbert@berkleynpac.com

Berkley North Pacific Corp

Director

Tom Lyons

CPCU

Contact: tlyons@idfbins.com

Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Co. of Idaho